Life Members

New Life Member page has been created with brief profile data. You can click the icon in front of Brig Aamir Ijaz for sample profile. Please email us your brief profile data in the same format so we can upload it.

S/No Name Designation WorkPlace Email
1 Maj Gen Farooq Ahmed Khan Patron PSCP Sargodha Medical College professorkhan@yahoo.com
2 Dr Asma Shaukat Professor QAMC Bwp prof.asma_shaukat@yahoo.com
3 Dr Ejaz Hassan Khan Principal/Dean Khyber Medical College, Peshawar ejazh2002@gmail.com
4 Dr. Khalil ur Rehman Bhatti Professor Sahiwal Medical College kraqur12@hotmail.com
5 Dr Asim Mumtaz Professor CPMC Lahore drasim123@yahoo.com
6 Dr Sameena Ghayur Professor Shifa College of Medicine Islamabad sameena.ghayur@yahoo.com
7 Dr. Salma Haq Professor Sharif Medical & Dental College Lahore dr.salmahaq@gmail.com
8 Dr. Sami Saeed Professor Fauji Foundation Hospital, RWP drsami@comsats.net.pk
9 Dr Imran Siddiqqi Professor Agha Khan Hospital imran.siddiqui@aku.edu
10 Dr. Naeema Afzal Professor Ayub Medical Colege Abbottabad dr.naeemaafzal@gmail.com
11 Brig Abdus Sattar Professor CMH Medical College Lahore abdussattar55@yahoo.co.uk
12 Brig Dilshad Ahmed Khan Professor NUMS Sectt schp-dakhan@cpsp.edu.pk
13 Brig Waqar Azeem Professor waqarazimchempath@yahoo.com
14 Brig Rizwan Hashim Professor Fazaia Medical College Islamabad riznajmi20011@hotmail.com
15 Brig Aamir Ijaz Professor AFIP Rwp ijaz_aamir@hotmail.com
16 Brig Muhammad Rafi Butt Associate Professor CMH Lahore rafibutt62@hotmail.com
17 Brig Tariq Bin Sharif Assistant Professor CMH Sialkot doc_tbs@yahoo.com
18 Brig Syed Raza Jaffer Professor PNS Shifa drrazjaf61@gmail.com
19 Brig Tariq Mahmood Ahmad Assistant Professor AM College
20 Brig Tariq Rafi Assistant Professor CMH Peshawar tariqrafi684@hotmail.com
21 Brig Naveed Asif Assistant Professor AFIP naveed1634@hotmail.com
22 Brig Muhammad Aamir Assistant Professor CMH Quetta ashmir83@yahoo.com
23 Col Muhammad Dilawar Khan Professor Shalamar Dental and Medical College prof.dilawar@gmail.com
24 Dr. Ayesha Habib Associate professor AKU Hospital aysha.habib@aku.edu
25 Dr. Adnan Zubairi Associate professor Ziauddin University Hospital Clifton adnanmzubairi@yahoo.com
26 Dr. Nadia Mahmood Associate Professor C.M.H. Lahore Medical College nadia_ather@hotmail.com
27 Dr Hafsa Majid Assistant Professor Aga Khan University Hospital
28 Dr. Ghazanfar Abbas Assistant Professor Shifa International Hospital Ltd dr.ghazanfarabbas@gmail.com
29 Dr Farheen Aslam Asst Prof QAMC Bwp farheenaslam75@yahoo.com
30 Dr Rehma dar Assistant Professor King Edward Medical University rehma79@hotmail.com
31 Dr Mohsin Shafi Assistant Professor Department of Pathology, Khyber Medical College, Peshawar mohsinshafi@gmail.com
32 Dr Saleha zafar Assistant Professor QAMC Bwp salehazafar61@yahoo.com
33 Dr. Sara Reza Assistant Professor QAMC Bwp sarakhan105@gmail.com
34 Dr. Sabahat Tariq Assistant Professor Sheikh zayed medical college /hospital sabahattariq@gmail.com
35 Dr. Fauzia sadiq Assistant professor Lahore medical and dental college drfauziafaraz@hotmail.com
36 Dr. Lena Jafri Assistant Professor Aga Khan University
37 Dr. Lubna Sarfaraz Assistant Professor QAMC, BWP sarfrazlubna@gmail.com
38 Dr. Sadia Bashir Assistant Professor QAMC Bwp bashirdrsadia@yahoo.com
39 Dr. Sumbal Ghaznavi Assistant professor UHS Lahore ghaznavi@gmail.com
40 Dr Ahmed Rafiq Khyber Med College arafiq6519@yahoo.com
41 Dr. Fatima Zehra Kanani Consultant Pathologist Indus Hospital fatimakanani@hotmail.com
42 Lt Col Ayesha Hafeez Assistant professor AFIP ayeshahafeez30@yahoo.com
43 Lt Col Zujaja Hina Haroon Assistant Professor CMH Multan/CIMS zhharoon@gmail.com
44 Maj Majid Latif Assistant Prof CMH Quetta/ Quetta Institute Of Medical Sciences
45 Lt Col Sajida Shaheen Consultant Pathologist CMH Lahore sajshah77@gmail.com
46 Major Usman Munir Consultant Pathologist CMH Pano Aqil usman_munir@ymail.com
47 Dr. Danyal Syed batteymian@aol.com
48 Dr. Akif Qasim Sharif Medical & Dental College Lahore Akifqasim2@gmail.com
49 Dr. Roohina Akbar SIMS, Lahore ruhina_akbar@yahoo.com
50 Dr. Sarwar Bhatti Lahore Medical & Dental College sarwarbhatti@yahoo.com
51 Dr Hijab Batool Assistant Professor Central Pak Medical College Lahore batool.hijab@gmail.com
52 Prof Javed Sabzwari Professor
53 Lt Col Asif Ali Mamon
54 Dr Nusrat Alvi Assistant Professor Shalamar Medical and Dental College nusratpinky@hotmail.com
55 Dr Irum Noor doctorirum@hotmail.com
56 Dr Syed Tanveer Abbas Gilani Consultant Chemical Pathologist/Assistant Professor CMH Risalpur
57 Maj Waqas Hanif drwaqas10@yahoo.com
58 Dr Erum Salim Assistant Professor Ziauddin University Hospital Clifton
59 Dr Usman Ali Assistant Professor Ziauddin University Hospital Clifton
60 Dr. Syed Ahsan Abbas Kazmi Assistant Professor Al Nafees Med College, Islamabad
61 Dr. Howrah Ali Assistant Professor Liaquat National Hospital Karachi
62 Dr. Sahar Iqbal Consultant and Assistant Professor Chemical Pathology Dow University of Health Sciences sahar.iqbal@duhs.edu.pk
63 Dr. Farhan Javed Dar Consultant Chemical Pathologist Jeddah, KSA
64 Dr. Hafsa Majid Senior Instructor Chemical Pathology Agha Khan University Karachi
65 Dr. Salma Ayub Lecturer Sindh Institute of Urology and Transplantation
66 Dr. Fawaad Sana Classified Patholigist CMH Abbotabad
67 Dr. Noreen Sherazi Consultant Chemical Pathologist Chughtai Lab
68 Dr. Ahsan Kazmi Professor Al Nafees Medical College Islamabad
69 Dr. Shabnam Registrar NIBD Hospital Karachi shabnam.dildar@yahoo.com
70 Dr. Sibtain Ahmed Consultant Chemical Pathologist The Aga Khan University Hospital Karachi sibtain.ahmed@gmail.com
71 Dr. Qurrat-ul-Ain Consultant Pathologist CMH Skardu qurrat_78@hotmail.com
72 Dr. Shahnaz Noor Assistant Professor QAMC Bahawalpur drshan.noor@gmail.com
73 Prof Dr Muhammad Anwar Magsi Professor Bolan Medical College mohammadanwar20000@gmail.com
74 Dr Mirza Naqi zafar Professor Sindh Institute of Urology and Transplantation
75 Ayesha Siddiqa Consultant Pathologist THQ Hospital, Yazman, Bahawalpur ayasha_rahmani@yahoo.com
76 Nabila Rauf Assistant Professor SZMC/H, Rahim Yar Khan bailarauf@gmail.com
77 Maliha Akhtar Zuhairy Consultant Pathologist The Indus Hospital, Karachi dr_maliha@hotmail.com
78 Najeeb Ullah Khan Consultant Pathologist CMH Sialkot dr_najeebkhan@hotmail.com
79 Ambreen Farrukh Associate Professor Abwa Medical College, Faisalabad drambreenfarrukh@gmail.com

2017 Copyright Pakistan Society Of Chemical Pathology , All rights reserved. Designed, Developed and Maintained by PkTeam