Members

Sr NoNameDesignationWorkplaceEmail
1Dr Haroon KhanProfessorPIMS, Islamabad
2Dr Mirza Naqi zafarProfessorSindh Institute of Urology and Transplantation.
3Dr M. Abdul RehmanProfessorShaikh Zaid Hospitalarehman1960@hotmail.com
4Dr M. Ayub KhanProfessorQAMCdrmayubkhan@yahoo.com
5Dr. Afsar SaeedProfessorKEM Collegeafsar@brain.net.pk
6Dr. M. Nadeem Akbar KhanProfessorIIMC Rwpnadeem.akbar@riphah.edu.pk
7Brig Asif NawazAssociate ProfessorAFIPmang6070@yahoo.com
8Col Babar Mananbabar_manan@yahoo.com
9Lt Col Anjum IqbalAssistant Professor Wah Med College, Wah Cantt
10Lt Col Jawwad Anis KhanFauji Foundation University, RWPjawwad186@gmail.com
11Lt Col Najam-ul- JamalFauji Foundation Hospital, Kalar Kahar
12Lt Col Masood-ul- HassanIIMC Rwp
13Dr. Shazia QayyumAssociate professorChemical Pathology Riphah Universitymoizmishi@yahoo.com
14Dr Sadiq Hussain MalikAssociate professorQAMC Bahawalpur drsadiqmalik@gmail.com
15Dr. Ghulam ShabirAssociate Professor Chandka Medical College
16Dr Shahida MushtaqAssistant ProfessorHITEC-IMS, Taxilla
17Dr Wajiha MahjabeenAssociate professorIslamabad medical and dental college, Islamabad, Bharakahu
18DR Sadaf ShafiqAssistant ProfessorQAMC Bwpdrsadafshafiq@gmail.com
19Dr Shahnaz NoorAssistant ProfessorQAMC Bwpdrshan.noor@gmail.com
20Dr Aisha AyyubAssistant ProfessorKhyber Medical University- Institute of Medical Sciences
21Dr Nudrat FayyazAssistant ProfessorQAMC Bwpnudrat_khan_07@yahoo.com
22Dr. Sara RezaAssistant ProfessorQAMC Bwpsara.qmc@gmail.com
23Dr. Rubina MansoorAssistant professorRawalpindi Medical collegedr.rubina.mansoor@gmail.com
24Dr. Howrah AliAssistant ProfessorLiaquat National Hospital, Karachi
25Dr Erum SalimAssistant ProfessorZiauddin University Hospital Clifton
26Dr. Syed Ahsan Abbas KazmiAl Nafees Med College, Islamabad
27Maj Tariq AwanConstultant PathologistKing Abdul Aziz Hospital KSAchemtariqawan@yahoo.com
28Dr. M. Zubair ChamkaniSenior LecturerKhyber Medical College (Peshawar)
29Lt Col Uzma NaeemAssistant ProfessorCMH Peshawaruzma114@hotmail.com
30Lt Col Asma HayatAssistant ProfessorAM College Rwpasmahayat32@yahoo.com
31Lt Col Nayyar ChaudhryAssistant ProfessorCMH. Abbottabadnayyarchaudhry@yahoo.com
32Lt Col Qaisar Alam KhanAssistant ProfessorCMH Kharianqaiseralamkhan@yahoo.com
33Maj Amir SiddiqueAssistant professorCMH Gujranwalaashmir83@yahoo.com
34Major Dr Najeeb Ullah KhanAssistant ProfessorCMH Malir
35Maj Asif AliConsultant PathologistPAF Hosp Jacobabaddrasifali75@gmail.com
36Lt Col YounasConsultant PathologistCMH Maliryounasmuhammad@yahoo.com
37Muhammad Zeeshan RanaConsultant PathologistPAF Hospital Masroor
38Maj Shahzad AnwarConsultant PathologistCMH Zhob
39Lt Col Sikandar HayatConsultant PathologistPNS Hafeezsikcpsp@yahoo.com
40Major Safia FatimaPathologistAFIP, Rawalpindisofy_asim@hotmail.com
41Major Muhammad MohsinConsultant PathologistPNS Hafeezsmm.chempath@gmail.com
42Maj Ghulam Murtaza shaikhPathologistAS & RO KOHAT CANTT
43Dr. Sibtain AhmedTraineeAga Khan University Hospitalsibtain.ahmed@aku.edu
44Dr Seemi SalmanTraineeAFIPdr.seemi.salman@gmail.com
45Maj Mehwish GilaniTraineeAFIP
46Major Dr Oshaque AliTraineeAFIP
47Dr Sadia DawoodTraineeAFIP
48Maryam RafiqTraineeQAMC Bwpmariamsheikh15@yahoo.com
49Dr Sara KhanTraineeQAMC Bwpsarakhan105@gmail.com
50Dr Mehreen HassanTraineeAFIP, Rawalpindi
51Dr. Saleha AfshanTraineeAFIP, Rawalpindi
52Dr. Azooba FatimaTraineeAFIP, Rawalpindi
53Major Sumbal NidaTraineeAFIP, Rawalpindidocsumbalnida@gmail.com
54Dr Aaizah MaryamTraineePNS shifa hospital Karachi
55Maj Noreen TraineeAFIP, Rawalpindi
56Dr Tabinda yasminTraineeQMC bahawalpurtabinda_yasmeen@yahoo.com
57Dr. Faghia ShoaibTraineeQMC bahawalpur
58Dr Sibgha BashirTraineeQAMC bahawalpuraman_hayat111@yahoo.com
59Major Alveena YounasTraineeAFIP, Rawalpindi
60Dr.Ayesha SiddiqaTraineeHealth Department, Government of Punjabayasha_rehmani@yahoo.com
61Dr Nida Basharat KhanTraineeAFIP, Rawalpindinida_bak@hotmail.com
62Maj Afshan BibiTraineeAFIP, Rawalpindi
63Dr.Sidra SheikhTraineeAFIP, Rawalpindisss_2393@yahoo.com
64Major Mehwish GillaniTraineeAFIP, Rawalpindi
65Dr Tayyaba AshiqTraineeAFIP, Rawalpindi
66Major Ambreen RehmanTraineeAFIP, Rawalpindi
67Dr. Mobin AhmedTraineeAFIP, Rawalpindi
68Dr. Asma Naveed CheemaAM, College Rwpasmanaveed@yahoo.com
69Dr. Ayyaz Baig
70Dr. Ehsan Gul Khatakehsan_gul59@yahoo.com
71Dr. Ijaz Ahmed
72Dr. Jawaid Jabbar
73Dr. Kartar
74Dr. Mohammad Mohsinsmm.chempath@gmail.com
75Dr. Munawar H. Marri
76Dr. Shireen MansoorAKU, Karachishireen.mansoor@aku.edu
77Dr. Yasmeen Cheemadryasmingul@hotmail.com
78Dr. Abdul Qavi
79Dr. M. Muazzam Ch
80Dr. Arifa Kamal
81Dr. Shah M. Murrieditor@sangatacademy.net
82Dr. Akhtar Hameed
83Dr. Iram Dastigir
84Dr. Naeem Kausernaeemkausar3@yahoo.com
85Dr. Sattar Ahmedpiscesn3@gmail.com
86Dr. Shahbaz IttifaqShahbazkhanpkl30@gmail.com
87Dr. Munir Ahmed RaisaniQuetta Hospitalwww.munirahmed2010@yahoo.com
88Dr. Muhammad Tahirtahir215_54@hotmail.com
89Dr. Saleem Sheikh
90Maj Adnan Zafar
91Dr. Allah Ditta
92Dr. Arif Hussain
93Dr. Iqbal Ahmed
94Dr. Iqbal Hussain Malik
95Dr. Jahanzaib
96Dr. Muhammad Sohail
97Dr. Sohail Rafi
98Dr. Farooq Ghani
99Dr. Muhammad Dawood
100Dr. Warda Hussaindrwwali@gmail.com
101Dr. Wafa Munir Ansariwafamuniransari@yahoo.com
102Dr. Farkahanda Naz
103Dr. Sumbal RaniTraineeQAMC,D8 Bwpsumbalr24@gmail.com
104Dr. Foghia Shahid
105Dr. Tahira Jabeentahirajb123@hotmail.com
106Dr. Sumyia Ashrafsumyiaahsan95@gmail.com
107Dr. Hafiz M. Sulman Yousafsalriz154@gmail.com
108Dr. Imran Alidoctorimranali@yahoo.com
109Dr. Nousheen Waseem
110Dr. Kiran Imrankiranimran10@gmail.com
111Dr. Wajiha Farooq
112Dr. Lubna Ehtizaz
113Dr. Farhan Javed Dar
114Dr. Sehar Iqbalsahar.iqbal@duhs.edu.pk
115Dr. Sajid Shaheen
116Dr Nausheen Waseem
117Dr Shahida
118Dr Faiza Mushtaqmushtaq.faiza12@gmail.com
119Dr Jawad Anwardrmjawad@hotmail.com
120Dr Rukhsana Gulzarrukhsanagulzarsajjad@yahoo.com
121Dr Shaziadrshazia137@gmail.com
122Dr Tahira NaseemProfessorShaikh Zayed PGMIdrtahira.naseem@gmail.com
123Dr Mehmood Ahmed Tahirmatahir1421@gmail.com
124Dr Nuzhat Navidnuzhatnavid15@gmail.com
125Dr Nafeesnafeeskhan50@yahoomail.com
126Dr Millat Sultansultanmillat@hotmail.com
127Dr Anam Khalidanam_4029@yahoo.com
128Dr Maqsood Ahmadmaqsoodahmad64@yahoo.com
129Dr Nizaqat Farooqnazaqatfarooq@yahoo.com
130Dr Rida Ansaririda_ansari@hotmail.com
131Dr Zahra Riazdrzahrariaz@gmail.com
132Dr Nadia Rasheednaddiya24@gmail.com
133Maj Azeema Zeeshanazeemazeeshan1980@gmail.com
134Prof Muhammad Tayyab
135Col Jalil Baig
136Maj Majda
137Dr Samia Sanaullah
138Dr Farhana
139Dr Rafeeq
140Dr Jahangir
141Dr MisbahWAPDA Hospital, Ferozpur Road, Lahore
142Dr Fayyaz Ahmed Malikdrfayyaz53@gmail.com
143Dr Shah M. Marrieditor@sangatacademy.net
144Dr Mahwishcreepyshadows@hotmail.com
145Maj Ehsan Gul Khattakehsan_gul59@yahoo.com
146Dr Rabia Saeedrabiasaeed85@gmail.com
147Dr Muhammad Zubairzubair.yousaf22@yahoo.com
148Dr. Fawaad SanaClassified PatholigistCMH Abbotabad

2015 Copyright Pakistan Society Of Chemical Pathology , All rights reserved. Designed, Developed and Maintained by PkTeam